Contact Us

Contact Us at Pleasant Valley Country Club

95 Armsby Road, Sutton, MA 01590

Main Number:  (508) 865-4441
Sales:  (508) 865-4441 x306
Membership: (508) 865-4441 x307
Pro Shop:  (508) 865-5244
Champions Restaurant:  (508) 865-5785

                                                           

Club Contacts

General Manager
Eileen Aviza
eaviza@pleasantvalleycc.com
508-865-4441 ext. 341
 
Director of Sales & Catering
Michelle Violette
mviolette@pleasantvalleycc.com
508-865-4441 ext. 306
 
Director of Golf
Paul Parajeckas
pparajeckas@pleasantvalleycc.com
508-865-5244
 
Superintendent
Nate Henry
Poa_trivialis@yahoo.com
508-865-4809
 
Membership Chairman
Bob Recore
brecore@pleasantvalleycc.com
508-865-4441 ext. 307  
 
Accounting
Marlo Maynard
mmaynard@pleasantvalleycc.com
508-865-4441 ext. 305  
 
Banquet Manager
Donna Pratt
dpratt@pleasantvalleycc.com
508-865-4441 ext. 301
 
Banquet Chef
Ed Moroz
emoroz@pleasantvalleycc.com
508-865-4441 ext. 325
 
Food & Beverage Manager
David Piehl
dpiehl@pleasantvalleycc.com
508-865-4441 ext. 337
 
Restaurant Chef
BJ Alex
Bjalex1228@gmail.com
508-865-4441 ext. 334
 
Assistant Golf Professional
Ryan Costa
rcosta@pleasantvalleycc.com
508-865-5244
 

 
First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.
Comment
* Indicates a required field.